skip to content

Ron Lab

 

<h2>Ron Lab Members</h2>

<div>
<p class="mbot0"><strong>Current:</strong></p>

<ul>
<li>
<p>&nbsp;</p>
</li>
<li>
<p><a href="mailto:rtab3@cam.ac.uk">Ranya Behbehani</a></p>
</li>
<li>
<p><a href="mailto:gg505@cam.ac.uk">Ginto George</a></p>
</li>
<li>
<p><a href="mailto:hph23@cam.ac.uk">Heather P. Harding</a></p>
</li>
<li>
<p><a href="mailto:cml85@cam.ac.uk">Charlotte Laurent</a></p>
</li>
<li>
<p><a href="mailto:ln327@cam.ac.uk">Lisa Neidhardt</a></p>
</li>
<li>
<p><a href="mailto:aog23@cam.ac.uk">Adriana Ordonez</a></p>
</li>
<li>
<p><a href="mailto:dr360@medschl.cam.ac.uk">David Ron</a></p>
</li>
<li>
<p><a href="mailto:jt843@cam.ac.uk">Joanne (Chueh-Wen) Tung</a></p>
</li>
<li>
<p><a href="mailto:yy314@cam.ac.uk">Yahui Yan</a></p>
</li>
</ul>

<p><strong>Former:</strong></p>

<ul class="personnel">
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:ricard@darwin.bio.ub.es">Ricard Albalat</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:nikoparesh.amin-wetzel@ist.ac.at">Niko Amin-Wetzel</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:ea347@cam.ac.uk">Edward Avezov</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:batchvarov@saturn.med.nyu.edu">Nicoletta Batachvarova</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:cri3b@yahoo.it">Cristina Benedetti</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:aberto@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk">Anne Bertolotti</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:MCALFON@PARTNERS.ORG">Marcella Calfon</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:chambers.je@gmail.com">Joe Chambers</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:rmchen2007@gmail.com">Ruming Chen</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:anac@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk">Ana Crespillo-Casado</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:bcc33@medschl.cam.ac.uk">Ben Cross</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:jdeng66@hotmail.com">Jing Deng</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:ch729@cam.ac.uk">Christian Hansen</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:Cole.Haynes@umassmed.edu">Cole M. Haynes</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:toruh@hiroshima-u.ac.jp">Toru Hosoi</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:huanglei19990227@gmail.com">Lei Huang</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:%20dimman01@cais.com">David Immanuel</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:cjousse@clermont.inra.fr">Celine Jousse</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:RivkaJ1@aol.com">Rivka Jungreis</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:mjk70@cam.ac.uk">Maarten Kamphuis</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:colorless_ethylenediamine@yahoo.co.jp">Tasuku Konno</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:nozomu@mol.f.u-tokyo.ac.jp">Nozomu Kono</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:kuroda@tokyo-med.ac.jp">Masahiko Kuroda</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:lup02@med.nyu.edu">Phoebe Lu</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:sjm20@cam.ac.uk">Stefan M. Marciniak</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:emelo@ualg.pt">Eduardo Pinho Melo</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:ln280@cam.ac.uk">Luis Nobre</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:Isabel.Novoa@crg.es">Isabel Novoa</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:Isabel.luke.perera@crick.ac.uk">Luke A. Perera</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:kseniya.petrova@med.nyu.edu">Kseniya Petrova</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:moyadoma@saturn.med.nyu.edu">Miho Oyadomari</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:oyadomar@genome.tokushima-u.ac.jp">Seiichi Oyadomari</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:sp693@cam.ac.uk">Steffen Preissler</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:cratosilva@iplantprotect.pt">Cl√°udia Rato da Silva</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:reuben.saunders@ucsf.edu">Reuben Saunders</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:yusukesekine49@gmail.com">Yusuke Sekine</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:mas314@cam.ac.uk">Maithili Shetty</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:ls865@cam.ac.uk">Luka Smalinskaite</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:jcs4851@nyu.edu">John Sok</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:stanhill@techunix.technion.ac.il">Ariel Stanhill</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:st583@medschl.cam.ac.uk">Satoshi Tsunoda</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:fumihiko.urano@umassmed.edu">Fumihiko Urano</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:kv279@medschl.cam.ac.uk">Kattria van der Ploegh</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:r.volmer@envt.fr">Romain Volmer</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:awang@northwestern.edu">XiaoZhong Wang</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:dw452@cam.ac.uk">Daniel Wise</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:wiseman@scripps.edu">R. Luke Wiseman</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:yun.yang@imclone.com">Yun Yang</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:yoneda123@hotmail.com">Takunari Yoneda</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:cherylyu6666@gmail.com">Lefan Yu</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:yun@saturn.med.nyu.edu">Chi Yun</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:yuhong.zhang@med.nyu.edu">Yuhong Zhang</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:zeng@saturn.med.nyu.edu">Huiqing Zeng</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:zinszner@saturn.med.nyu.edu">Helene Zinszner</a></li>
<li>&nbsp;<a href="mailto:ester.zito@marionegri.it">Ester Zito</a></li>
<li><a href="mailto:az310@cam.ac.uk">Alisa Zyryanova</a></li>
</ul>
</div>